Dear Buggy back editions

I’ve posted all the back issues of my Dear Buggy column in all their typo-filled glory ( I seem to have a real problem with the possesive s). These previously appeared in the Bulletin of the Entomological Society of Canada but I retain the copyright so I figured I might as well use them for content here. Its either that or I start posting pictures of the cats, and nobody wants that.

Please leave any comments you might have below this post or with the column itself. If what you have to say is interesting it might make its way into a future edition.

Leave a Reply

